1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Support
  4. Projects
  5. Managing Projects

Managing Projects

To edit, manage and delete existing projects, simply navigate to the “Projects” sub-section under the “Projects” section :

Here, a list of all the projects you’ve created will appear :

To edit one, simply click on the red button under “EDIT” related to the Project you wish to edit :

Now, simply edit it as you wish, and then, click on “Update” in order for the changes to take effect :

If you wish to delete a certain project, click on the red “Recycle Bin” icon next to it.

*Marking down “RECURSIVE” and then deleting will also delete all the Targets attached to the project.*

If you wish to add users who will be able to watch the project without giving them too many permissions (such as adding a New Scan and so on), simply navigate to the “Add User” sub-section under the “Manage” section :

Then, create a new user, and assign the “Viewer” role to it. Assign the desired projects that you want to be available for the user. You can also do add/remove Projects for that user later on :