1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Support
  4. Scans
  5. Deleting Scans and Projects

Deleting Scans and Projects

Want to delete a scan?

Here’s how to do it easily :

First, please go over to the “Scans” sub-section located under “Scan” on the main menu –

On the next screen, please highlight the scans you want to delete –

Please click on the “Delete” button –

That’s it!

Your selected scans will be deleted from your Kayran system.

Use the same method to delete Scans from the “Queue” sub-section.

If you want to delete an existing Project :

Go to the “Projects” sub-section under “Projects” –

Then, click on the Red button located under “DELETE” for each of the Projects you wish to remove –

If you wish to also delete the scans that the project contains, highlight those projects in the “RECURSIVE” option, and then, click on “DELETE” :