To your left, on the main menu there is a Section named “Queue” under “Scan”, there are two things concerning it :
- Based on the Pricing Plan you chose, there are a number of Active Scans that will appear on the “Scans” sub-section, the rest will appear on the “Queue” sub-section.
- In addition, when we initiate a number of scans simultaneously, they will be stored in the “Queue” sub-section, then, they will be transferred to the “Scans” sub-section.
You can also remove targets from the Queue by marking them and pressing the delete button, by doing so, the scans will be permanently deleted and will not be initiated.
You can also use the Disable function, by marking down your desired scans to be disabled, these scans will not be activated until you Enable them :