During the scan, Kayran has detected that you’ve left Debug Mode enabled.
If Debug Mode is enabled on your WordPress site, all PHP notices, errors and warnings are being saved in a login file named “./wp-content/debug.log”.
This file is readable for anyone.
An attacker can use the debugging information found in this file to initiate further, more advanced attacks against your assets.
Make sure the WordPress Debug Mode is disabled in production, or, restrict access to the
To disable the Debug Mode use the following command :